top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetimmytheplanner

ALL THE POSITIVE VIBES FREE DESKTOP WALLPAPER

Updated: Apr 4, 2020

As an appreciation for my very first post, I would love to share some of my favorite motivational quotes that might as well help you whom might be struggling in carrying out your daily responsibilities, questioning whether you are on the right track to achieve your dreams or might as well battling with some personal issues. Trust me, you are not alone.


These powerful words of encouragement has helped me to clarify my purpose of life and get me to stay on track and focus on the dreams that I want to achieve. Anyway, I hope that everybody is doing well and had a beautiful start of the new you in 2020!


Hoping that everybody will like the motivational wallpapers and help to inspire you to be confident and strip away the fear and worrisome. Keep your head up and keep on going, remember that sometimes the universe puts us in a difficult situations so that we grow into a strong and beautiful person.


Chin up babe,


“When you find your path, you must ignore fear. You need to have the courage to risk mistakes. But once you are on that road… run, run, run, and don’t stop til you’ve reached its end.” ~ José N. Harris


p/s: to download, just simply click on the 'Download Me' or the 'Cute Letter' icon on the previous page! Hope you guys like it :D






Best of luck!


18 views0 comments
bottom of page